Date: 07/08/2020



Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya
(NAAC Accredited "B" grade)
Faculty of Science
&
Ananda Chandra College

Ananda Chandra College (NAAC Accredited "B++" grade) Department of Zoology Time: 10.30 AM-12.30 PM



Organizes
An International Web Conference
On

Climate Change & Human Health

Resource Persons:



Prof. Parimal Das
Centre for Genetic
Disorders,
Faculty of Science,
Banaras Hindu University



Prof. Krishnajyoti Goswami Faculty of Medicine, Lincoln University College, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.



Dr. Pragya Mukherjee Postdoctoral Fellow, Standford University, California, USA.

Online registration Link:

https://forms.gle/9zq6KbCTfeuw45zb8 (Between 30/07/2020 to 05/08/2020)

WhatsApp group link:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/E7YOhXAtRk74rtJvSD4ZPq

Information for Participants:

- Registration is mandatory for participation (No registration fee).
- ♦ Maximum intake capacity-250 (First come first serve).
- All the participants should register to the conference WhatsApp group.
- Meeting link will be shared through WhatsApp group.
- The conference will be organized through Google Meet Platform.

Who can attend?

Faculties, Research scholars, Industry persons, Students etc.

Contact Person:

Mail- Somnath782@gmail.com Mobile-9641942782

E-certificate will be provided to all the participants.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:

Patron:



Dr. Debashis Chatterjee, Principal, Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya



Dr. Md. Abdur Razzaque, Principal, Ananda Chandra College.

Joint Convenor:



Dr. Debashis Das,
Associate Professor,
Department of Zoology,
Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya



Dr. Tanmay Dutta,
Associate Professor,
Department of Zoology, AC
College

Joint Secretary:



Dr. Babli Roy, Assistant Professor,
Department of Chemistry,
Tufangani Mahavidyalaya



Dr. Shibu Barman, Assistant
Professor,
Department of Botany, Tufanganj
Mahavidyalaya

Organizing Secretary:



Mr. Somnath Kundu, Assistant Professor,
Department of Zoology, Tufanganj
Mahavidyalaya

Members:

- Mr. Abhisek Saha, Asst. Prof. Department of Chemistry, Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya
- Mr. Biswarup Bhawmick, Asso. Prof. Department of Zoology, AC College
- Mr. Zareth Rongong, Asst. Prof. Department of Zoology, AC College
- ◆Dr. Sushmika Pradhan, Asst. Prof. Department of Zoology, AC College
- Mr. Debasis Mitra, SACT, Department of Zoology, Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya
- Mr. Prasanta Paul, SACT, Department of Botany, Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya
- Mr. Mukesh Pradhan, SACT, Department of Physics, Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya
- Mr. Manash Dey, SACT, Department of Mathematics, Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya